Temple Structures

Hondo (Main Hall)
Honshi-den Hoto (Treasure Stupa)
Ota-do (Hall of Ota)
Tanjo-do (Hall of Nichiren’s Birth)
Kyaku-den (Social Hall)
Somon (Great Gate)
Tanjo-sui no ido (Mill of Birth Water)

Temple Treasures

Seven mandalas inscribed by Nichiren Shonin
Mandalas inscribed by a former resident minister
Belongings of Lord Mitsukuni Mito
Belongings of Lord Kiyomasa Kato
Drawings by Taosali Soma on the ceiling of the Founder’s Hall